## **Editorial Board Members**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Institute	Contact Address	Email
1	Dr. Rajeep Kumar Tirkey (Editor in Chief)	Assistant Professor in English Department of English St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr District Latehar Jharkhand 822119 India	Department of English St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr	Department of English St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr District Latehar Jharkhand 822119 India	drrajeeptirkey@gmail.com
2	Dr. Samir Toppo (Editor)	Assistant Professor in English Department of English St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr District Latehar Jharkhand 822119 India	Department of English St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr	Department of English St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr District Latehar Jharkhand 822119 India	tsamirhaz@gmail.com
3	Dr. Pyari Kujur (Editor)	Assistant Professor in Kurukh Department of Kurukh St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr District Latehar Jharkhand 822119 India	Department of Kurukh St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr	Department of Kurukh St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr District Latehar Jharkhand 822119 India	pyarikujur1973@gmail.com
4	Dr. Areful Hoque (Editor)	Assistant Professor in Geography Department of Geography St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr District Latehar Jharkhand 822119 India	Department of Geography St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr	Department of Geography St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr District Latehar Jharkhand 822119 India	areful2012@gmail.com
5	Dr. Manu Kumar Sharma (Editor)	Assistant Professor in Hindi Department of Hindi St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr District Latehar Jharkhand 822119 India	Department of Hindi St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr	Department of Hindi St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr District Latehar Jharkhand 822119 India	manukr8900@gmail.com